Staff Directory

2017-2018   WEBSTER STAFF MEMBERS                                                                            

Room

Staff Member

Grade/Position

 

Extension

1

Ms. Meryl Cronrod

Kindergarten

mcronrod@smmusd.org

69101

2

Ms.  Amy Stark

3rd

astark@smmusd.org

69102

3

Ms. Pamela Held

2nd

pheld@smmusd.org

69103

7

Ms. Stacy Harris

2nd

sharris@smmusd.org

69107

9

Ms. Erica Ross/

Ms. Mary Tafi

1st

eross@smmusd.org

mtafi@smmusd.org

69109

10

Ms. Wendy Berman

1st

wbermanbaker@smmusd.org

69110

11

Ms. Jessica Hernandez

Kindergarten

jhernandez@smmusd.org

69111

12

Ms. Sheryl Murdock

Transitional-Kinder

smurdock@smmsud.org

69112

13

Mr. Jordan

Computer Lab

 

69113

14

Ms. Marcia Nix

3rd

mnix@smmusd.org

69114

15

Ms. Kelly Morris

4th

kmorris@smmusd.org

69115

16

Ms. Karen Verham

5th

kverham@smmusd.org

69116

16A

Ms. Mary Tafi

Language & Literacy Interventionist

mtafi@smmusd.org

 

69216

16A

Ms. Maribeth Majewski

Literacy Coach

mmajewski@smmusd.org

 

69216

17

Mr. Mike Kisskalt

4th

mkisskalt@smmusd.org

69117

18

TBD

SAI

 

69118

18A

Ms. Rose

Psychologist

trose@smmusd.org

69218

19

Ms. London

5th

klondon@smmusd.org

69119

Speech

Ms. Ann McDoniel

Speech Pathologist

 

69307

OT

Ms. Emily Huss

Occupational Therapist

 

 

Library

Ms. Peri Monte

Library

pmonte@smmusd.org

69312

Health

Office

Ms. Yoliee

Ms. Sandy Cano

HOS

Nurse

yhernandez@smmusd.org

scano@smmusd.org

69303

Office

Ms. Isaura Bravo

Admin. Assistant

ibravo@smmusd.org

69301

Office

Ms. Michaele Ward

Office Specialist

Michaele.ward@smmusd.org

69302

Office

Mr. Patrick Miller

Principal

p.miller@smmusd.org

69301

 

ADDITIONAL STAFF 

 

Mr. Daryl Adams                                                           Physical Activities Specialist

 

Mr. Daniel Coleman                                                       Physical Activities Specialist

 

Ms. Justin , Mr. Pawling, Mr. Lorenzini

 

Mr. Ravaglioli, Mr.Tellier,                                                District Music Teachers (Grades 3-5)

 

Ms. Jennifer Romo                                                        Cafeteria
Ms. Deena                                                                    Cafeteria

 

Ms. Kathy Davis. Mr. Miguel Vasquez, Mr. Ola                  Custodians

                                                                         

CLASSROOM INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANTS

Ms. Melissa Adams                                Ms. Corinne Le                          Ms. Dayna Walley

Ms. Karen Brooks                                  Mr. Vince Lo Greco                     TBD

Ms. Wei-Jin Conrad                               Ms. Ellen Stern                           Ms. Miki Yamamoto

                                                                

get updates